Obituaries

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Darlene M. Crumby passed away peacefully with loved ones by her side, at Methodist Hospital …

Monday, November 23, 2020

Bobby W. Singleton, age 71, passed away on November 17, 2020 at Maury Regional Medical Cente…

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Thomas Everett Leard was born February 10, 1940 in Hobbs, New Mexico. Thomas Everett Leard d…

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020

Dorothy Arlene Bates, age 91, passed away on Saturday, October 3, 2020. Arlene was born July…

Gary Vann Flowers, a lifetime resident of Terrell, Texas died on October 6, 2020. Gary was b…

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Wanda Thompson Harris formerly of Alpine, Texas passed away October 6, 2020, at the age of 8…

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
  • Updated

Lusio Carmona Lopez of Terrell, passed away peacefully at his home on October 1, 2020 with f…